Recently, I’ve been adding quite a few story series to my site, with the links working in reverse only. So, to make things easier, I’ve now added this page which will feature every link to every part to every story. This page will change over time…

Current storylines

Legendary Circles

1. Legendary Circles – the post where it all began!
2. In the Lap of the Gods
3. Descent and Hell on Earth two parts in one post!
4. Crossover
5. Turbulence
6. Inklings
7. Slumber
8. Rubble Trouble
9. Dispersion
10. Shattered
11. Lost and Found
12. Grounded
13. Stand Off
14. The Observed
15. Confusion
16. Questions
17. Strange Things
18. Musings
19. The Return
20. Full Circle

The Superhero Diaries

1. Be Prepared
1.1. Reds and Greens
1.2. The Psychic Recorder
1.3. Invisible Patchwork
1.4. All good plans?
1.5. Social Media Freaks
1.6. All in a Day’s Work
1.7. Headline News
1.8. Superwiki
1.9. Love Letters Lost?

2.1 Apostrophised
2.2 Ganthenex Invoked
2.3 Heroes, Villains and Things in the Middle
2.4 Going nowhere fast
2.5 Middlehaven Isle
2.6 Discarded Plans
2.7 Image is Paramount
2.8 Flux
2.9 Heroes of Yesteryear
2.10 Chaos Strewn

3.1 Heroes in Tomorrow
3.2 Medical Matters
3.3 Laundry Matters
3.4 Blog Fusion
3.5 When Again? 
3.6 Soopaburgah!
3.7 Many Happy Returns
3.8 Useless Knowledge
3.9 Family Portrait
3.10 The Rancid Apple

Special: Come the Heroes

4.1 Withdrawal Times Two
4.2 The Villains’ Code
4.3 Regretfully Yours
4.4 Teamwork
4.5 Emily
4.6 Corporate Support
4.7 Apparitions
4.8 Interventions
4.9 Draft Declaration
4.10 Turn Around

5.1 Safe Haven
5.2 Sia Klath 
5.3 Psychic Recordings

Past storylines

The Road to Meringue (featuring Walpole E. Epstein)

1. The Road to Meringue
2. The Road to Meringue (Part Two)
3. The Road to Meringue (Part Three)
4. The Road to Meringue (Part Four)
5. The Road to Meringue (Part Five)
6. The Road to Meringue (Part Six)
7. The Road to Meringue (Part Seven)
8. The Road to Meringue (Conclusion)

Top Ten Tips for a wannabe superhero

1. Media
2. Gadgets
3. Presence
4. Personality

Halloween 2013

1. Part One
2. Part Two
3. Part Three
4. Part Four
5. Part Five
6. Part Six
7. Part Seven
8. Part Eight
9. Part Nine
10. Part Ten
11. Part Eleven
12. Part Twelve Part One
13. Part Twelve Part Two
14. Part Twelve Part Three
15. Part Twelve Part Four
16. Part Thirteen
17. Part Fourteen

Butterflight (working title)

  1. Butterflight
  2. Interlude: The Rickety Railway Track
    3. Wanda

The New Room World

  1. The beeping from below
  2. Sleeping Dragon
  3. Keeping Faith


  1. I think I should try something like this! I have dozens of half-finished story lines on the go, most of which I have absolutely no idea where they going!



    1. It keeps things together if nothing else, Icewolf, and it’s quite nice to see the parts building up as you move along!



      1. It would be lovely to see the parts building up…unfortunately in Wolfie’s case I don’t seem to be moving along anywhere!!



        1. Ah, but each journey begins with a single step. Once the foundations are down, you can only but find out what will follow!



          1. This is very true…but it’s how long it takes to find out what will follow that is the problem!!



            1. And the teaser…! 😉



Would you like to leave a comment?

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s